(Click Affiliate Logo to go to their website.)

 

 

AAA Home Inspections, LLC

740-683-9257 

Dean Smith

aaahomeinspections.dean@gmail.com 

 

 

AJS Property Services, LLC
Jeff Stephens
740-827-2539
Jstephens2421@gmail.com

 

American Eagle Mortgage
740-455-3900

Kristi Woolard

kwoolard@aemc.com
John Rognon
jrognon@aemc.com

 

 

ARS Inspections
740-450-2202
Andy Tabler
aatabler@yahoo.com




B-Dry Systems of Zanesville
740-453-8705
Jim Deam
bdryjim@sbcglobal.net

Bank of America
Chet Centers
740-450-2165
740-683-9318
Chet.centers@bankofamerica.com

Bank of England
Rusty Darner
740-202-0063
wdarner@BOEmortgage.com
Adam Casbarro
888-712-7130
acasbarro@BOEmortgage.com

 

 

Cason Home Loans
Robert Enright
740-973-1236
renright@casonhl.com

 

 





Century National Bank
740-454-6892
Paula Meadows
pmeadows@centurynationalbank.com






Champion Services of Zanesville, LLC
740-452-7647
Chris Zemba
coachzemba@hotmail.com

 

Community Bank
740-454-1600
Tom Weeks
tweeks@thecombank.com



Concord Mortgage
614-212-6905
Mitchell Severance
mitchell@concordmg.com

Angela Bradley

Angela.Bradley@concordmortgagegroup.com

740-421-4808






Concorde Mortgage

Kyle Cochran
hurricane@rrohio.com

740-454-8876


Eastern Ohio Home Inspections LLC
Bill & Debbie Buxton
740-502-6468
wwbuxton@yahoo.com

 

Farm Credit

740-400-0260

James Valinsky

 



First American Title Company
740-450-0006
Wendy Miller
wsmiller@firstam.com

 

 

Green Zone Home Inspections, LLC

Dave Katai

740-281-2095 or 740-258-2580

davekatai@gmail.com 

 

 

Hillcrest Home Inspections LLC
Chris Rossiter
740-868-7553
hillcrestLLC@outlook.com

 

 

Hondros College of Business

4140 Executive Parkway

Westerville, OH 43081

Katie Poling

614-508-7262

 

Sarah Comisky

614-508-7254

scomiskey@hondros.com

 

**Members visit the Members-only page to view information about pre-licensing and continuing education classes!

 

 

 


Huntington Bank
740-588-6766
Vickey Taylor
Vickey.taylor@huntington.com

 

 

 

Liberty Home Mortgage
Scott Haren
740-233-6200
sharen@libertyhm.com

 

Mahon Services, Home Inspector
Mathew@mahonservices.com
740-868-9386

 

Mid-Ohio Title Agency
740-454-2988
Ashley Becker
abecker@midohiotitle.com

 

New Creations Home Inspections
Steve Blasenhauer
740-630-7502
steveb@nchinspections.com

 

 

Northwest Title
Carmetta Principe
740-201-2906
Carmetta.Principe@nwtitle.com


Pains Remedy
Adam Keirns
740-405-3480
painsremedyrepairs@gmail.com

 

 


Peoples Bank
740-588-2504
Heather Shoelenben
Heather.Shoelenben@pebo.com



PNC Mortgage
Stephanie Omen
740-221-6515
Stephanie.omen@pncmortgage.com


Proficient Home Inspections
James E Overholser
740-243-6334
proficienthomeinspections@aol.com

 

 


RTD Home & Building Inspections
Roger D’Angina
740-624-6165
RTDinspections@yahoo.com

**Members visit the Members-only page to view information about continuing education classes!

 

Security First Title
Amy Wilson
740-452-6026

 

 

 

 

 

 

Williamson Insurance

Jeff Williamson

740-453-0791

 

 

Worth Inspecting, Home Inspections LLC
740-344-4764
shane@worthinspecting.com
Genia Worth

 

 

Michael Simpkins

740-454-8000

Mike.s@xterminator.com

www.xterminator.com


The Young Insurance Agency Inc.
Lynnell Hankinson & Thomas Price
740-454-9791
lynnell@younginsagency.com

 

 

Zanesville Chamber of Commerce
Dana Matz
740-455-8282
dmatz@zmchamber.com




Zemba Bros., Inc.
740-452-1880
Susan Zemba
susanzemba@zembainc.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright, 2014-18.  Guernsey-Muskingum Valley Association of REALTORS®.  All Rights Reserved.