(Click Affiliate Logo to go to their website.)

 

 

AAA Home Inspections, LLC

740-683-9257 

Dean Smith

aaahomeinspections.dean@gmail.com 

 

American Eagle Mortgage
740-455-3900
Joan Bennett

jbennett@aemc.com
John Rognon
jrognon@aemc.com

 

 

ARS Inspections
740-450-2202
Andy Tabler
aatabler@yahoo.com




B-Dry Systems of Zanesville
740-453-8705
Jim Deam
bdryjim@sbcglobal.net

 





Century National Bank
740-454-6892
Paula Meadows
pmeadows@centurynationalbank.com






Champion Services of Zanesville, LLC
740-452-7647
Chris Zemba
coachzemba@hotmail.com

 



Concord Mortgage
614-212-6905
Mitchell Severance
mitchell@concordmg.com

Angela Bradley

Angela.Bradley@concordmortgagegroup.com

740-421-4808






Concorde Mortgage

Kyle Cochran
hurricane@rrohio.com

740-454-8876



Community Bank
740-454-1600
Tom Weeks
tweeks@thecommbank.com

 

Delong Home Inspections
Roy Delong
740-777-2597
delonginspections@gmail.com

 

Eastern Ohio Home Inspections LLC
Bill & Debbie Buxton
740-502-6468
wwbuxton@yahoo.com

 

Farm Credit

740-400-0260

James Valinsky

 



First American Title Company
740-450-0006
Wendy Miller
wsmiller@firstam.com

 

1st CLASS HOME INSPECTIONS, LLC

740-487-1373

740-624-2959

Mpaisley1st@yahoo.com

www.oh1stclass.com

Michael Paisley

 

 

 

 

 

Green Zone Home Inspections, LLC

Dave Katai

740-281-2095 or 740-258-2580

davekatai@gmail.com 

 

 

Hillcrest Home Inspections LLC
Chris Rossiter
740-868-7553
hillcrestLLC@outlook.com

 

 

Hondros College of Business

4140 Executive Parkway

Westerville, OH 43081

Katie Poling

614-508-7262

 

Sarah Comisky

614-508-7254

scomiskey@hondros.com

 

**Members visit the Members-only page to view information about pre-licensing and continuing education classes!

 

 

 

Housemasters
Gary Moore
740-588-9023
Gmoore6@columbus.rr.com

 

 


Huntington Bank
740-588-6766
Vickey Taylor
Vickey.taylor@huntington.com





Mid-Ohio Title Agency
740-454-2988
Ashley Becker
abecker@midohiotitle.com

 




Peoples Bank
740-588-2504
Heather Shoelenben
Heather.Shoelenben@pebo.com



PNC Mortgage
Stephanie Omen
740-221-6515
Stephanie.omen@pncmortgage.com



 

 

 

Three Star Moving & Storage

1705 Moxahala Avenue

Zanesville,  OH

800-884-6291

 

 

 

 


Varsity Title Services
740-588-0200
Rob Sharrer
rsharrer@varsitytitleservices.com




Wells Fargo
Chet Centers
740-452-7317
Chet.E.Centers@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

Williamson Insurance

Jeff Williamson

740-453-0791

 

 

 

 

Michael Simpkins

740-454-8000

Mike.s@xterminator.com

www.xterminator.com





Zemba Bros., Inc.
740-452-1880
Susan Zemba
susanzemba@zembainc.com

 

 

 

 

Copyright, 2014-17.  Guernsey-Muskingum Valley Association of REALTORS®.  All Rights Reserved.